Follow Us On Face Book!



September 2018

  Monday September 3, 2018 - LABOR DAY.

  Sunday September 9, 2018 - Deacon's Meeting.

 Wednesday September 12, 2018 - Family Meal.

  Friday September 14, 2018 - 5th Quarter.

  Saturday September 15, 2018 - Men's Breakfast 8:00 a.m.

  Sunday September 16, 2018 - Quarterly Business Meeting.

  Wednesday September 19, 2018 - Food Pantry open 3:30 - 6:00 p.m.

 Wednesday September 19, 2018 - Family Meal.

  Wednesday September 22 - Autumn begins.

  Wednesday September 22 - Homecoming Parade.

  Wednesday September 26 - SEE YOU AT THE POLE.

 Wednesday September 26, 2018 - Family Meal.

  Friday September 28 - HOMECOMING.

  Sunday September 30 - 5th Sunday singing at 6:00 p.m.

 
 
HOME 
CALENDAR