Follow Us On Face Book!



There is an IMMEDIATE need for assistance in the nursery.

February 2018

  Friday February 2, 2018 - Groundhog Day.

  Wednesday February 7, 2018 - Family meal at 5:30 p.m.

  Sunday February 11, 2018 - Pounding and Potluck for the Weaver's.

  Sunday February 11, 2018 - Deacon's Meeting.

  Monday February 12, 2018 - Widow's Ministry Lunch at 11:00 a.m.

  Wednesday February 14, 2018 - VALENTINES DAY.

  Wednesday February 14, 2018 - Family meal at 5:30 p.m.

  Saturday February 17, 2018 - Men's RADICAL breakfast at 8:00 a.m.

  Sunday February 18, 2018 - Youth fundraising lunch.

  Monday February 19, 2018 - PRESIDENTS DAY.

  Tuesday February 20, 2018 - Sonshine Sisters lunch at 11:30 a.m.

  Wednesday February 21, 2018 - Food Pantry open from 3:30 - 6:00 p.m.

  Wednesday February 21, 2018 - Family meal at 5:30 p.m.

  Sunday February 25, 2018 - North Side Baptist Church Choir Concert at 6:30 p.m.

  Monday February 28, 2018 - Family meal at 5:30 p.m.


 
HOME 
CALENDAR