Follow Us On Face Book!


 

May 2018

  Wednesday May 2, 2018 - Youth vs. Adults softball game at Cody Park 5:30 p.m.

  Sunday May 6, 2018 - Associational Worship Rally 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.  Fellowship to follow.

  Wednesday May 9, 2018 - Family meal at 5:30 p.m.

  Sunday May 13, 2018 - MOTHER'S DAY.

  Wednesday May 16, 2018 - Food Pantry open from 3:30 - 6:00 p.m.

  Wednesday May 16, 2018 - Family meal at 5:30 p.m.

  Wednesday May 23, 2018 - Family meal at 5:30 p.m.

  Sunday May 27, 2018 - Graduation Sunday.

  Sunday May 27, 2018 - Baccalaureate Ceremony at gym.

  Monday May 28, 2018 - MEMORIAL DAY.

  Wednesday May 30, 2018 - No family meal.

  Thursday May 31, 2018 - SCHOOL'S OUT!


  HOME  CALENDAR  |  YOUTH PICTURE GALLERY